Creative Child


by Still Standing Studios

This 28-page book is the first of thirteen books in the Feeling Friends series. Designed for pre- to beginning-readers, the book transports children to Feeling Free Island, a magical place where children are free to express their feelings in a world as vibrant as their own imaginations. Take the journey to Feeling Free Island and join KK as she introduces each of the twelve Feeling Friends. Each friend reveals his or her identity through engaging rhymes and colorful illustrations.

Jump to different category

Want more? Follow us.

Join our newsletter and get the latest updates!
Hit "Like" to see Creative Child on Facebook